Contact

Get in Touch

Our staff is eager to help you find the logistics solution you need, or help drivers start building a great career!

To get more information on our services, or to learn about career opportunities, call us at (800) 521-9001 option 1, or email us at: dispatchmelvindale@fourstartrans.com

Get The Latest From Four Star:

Staff

NamePositionPhoneExtensionEmail
Mike LeoniPresident800-521-9001233mleoni@fourstartrans.com
Tom HayesChief Financial Officer800-521-9001234thayes@fourstartrans.com
Chip DorgerChief Operating Officer800-521-9001235cdorger@fourstartrans.com
Laura PageRecruiting Coordinator800-521-9001275lpage@fourstartrans.com
John BarbeeField Operations / Warehousing800-521-9001240jbarbee@fourstartrans.com
John WirkusEast Chicago, IN Terminal Manager219-378-8407---jwirkus@fourstartrans.com
Mark NorrisMason, MI Terminal Manager517-676-1350---mnorris@fourstartrans.com
Jennifer GalliNational City, MI Terminal Manager989-756-2711---jgalli@fourstartrans.com
Rob BlasdelMelvindale, MI Dispatch800-521-9001223rblasdel@fourstartrans.com
Frank DudekMelvindale, MI Dispatch800-521-9001276fdudek@fourstartrans.com
Jacob SeiversMelvindale, MI Dispatch800-521-9001224jseivers@fourstartrans.com
Virginia CaldwellCustomer Service800-521-9001246vcaldwell@fourstartrans.com
Raza MoorajFleet Manager Purchasing800-521-9001237rmooraj@fourstartrans.com
Adam RadkeOutside Brokerage Manager800-521-9001277aradke@fourstartrans.com
Tony EsquinaMaintenance & Service Manager800-521-9001242tesquina@fourstartrans.com
Mike AuerSafety / Training / Compliance800-521-9001230mauer@fourstartrans.com
Anthony FenechSafety Coordinator800-521-9001252afenech@fourstartrans.com
Miranda DuganAssistant Controller800-521-9001226mdugan@fourstartrans.com
Nichole MichelisAP/AR/Payroll Supervisor800-521-9001227nmichelis@fourstartrans.com
Erika RoweHuman Resources800-521-9001238erowe@fourstartrans.com

Mike Leoni
President
(800) 521-9001 Ext: 233
mleoni@fourstartrans.com

Chip Dorger
Chief Operating Officer
(800) 521-9001 Ext: 235
cdorger@fourstartrans.com

Tom Hayes
Chief Financial Officer
800-521-9001 Ext: 234
thayes@fourstartrans.com

Laura Page
Recruiting Coordinator
800-521-9001 Ext: 275
lpage@fourstartrans.com

John Barbee
Field Operations / Warehousing
800-521-9001 Ext: 240
jbarbee@fourstartrans.com

Mark Bedella
East Chicago, IN
Terminal Manager
219-378-8407
mbedella@fourstartrans.com

Mark Norris
Mason, MI Terminal Manager
517-676-1350
mnorris@fourstartrans.com

Jennifer Galli
National City, MI
Terminal Manager
989-756-2711
jgalli@fourstartrans.com

Rob Blasdel
Melvinadle, MI Dispatch
800-521-9001 Ext: 223
rblasdel@fourstartrans.com

Frank Dudek
Melvindale, MI Dispatch
800-521-9001 Ext: 276
fdudek@fourstartrans.com

Anthony Fenech
Melvindale, MI Dispatch
800-521-9001 Ext: 224
afenech@fourstartrans.com

Virginia Caldwell
Customer Service
800-521-9001 Ext: 246
vcaldwell@fourstartrans.com

Adam Radke
Outside Brokerage Manager
800-521-9001 Ext: 277
aradke@fourstartrans.com

Raza Mooraj
Fleet Manager Purchasing
800-521-9001 Ext: 237
rmooraj@fourstartrans.com

Tony Esquina
Maintenance & Service Manager
800-521-9001 Ext: 242
tesquina@fourstartrans.com

Mike Auer
Safety / Training / Compliance
800-521-9001 Ext: 230
mauer@fourstartrans.com

Miranda Dugan
Assistant Controller
800-521-9001 Ext: 226
mdugan@fourstartrans.com

Nichole Michelis
AP/AR/Payroll Supervisor
800-521-9001 Ext: 227
nmichelis@fourstartrans.com

Erika Rowe
Human Resources
800-521-9001 Ext: 238
erowe@fourstartrans.com

Locations

Melvindale, MI

Address:
2947 Greenfield Road
Melvindale, MI 48122, USA

Phone: (800) 521-9001 or (313) 386-0100
Fax: (313) 386-3810
Email: info@fourstartrans.com

East Chicago, IN

Address:
3502 Canal Street
East Chicago, IN 46312

Phone: (219) 378-8407
Fax: (219) 378-8409

National City, MI

Address:
2375 S. National City Rd
National City, MI 48748

Phone: (989) 756-2711
Fax: (989) 756-5851

Mason, MI

Address:
991 N. Cedar Street
Mason, MI 48854

Phone: (517) 676-1350
Fax: (517) 676-1358

Now Hiring

  • Home Weekends
  • Great Pay & Benefits
  • Paid Training
  • Much, Much More!

Now Hiring

  • Home Weekends
  • Great Pay & Benefits
  • Paid Training
  • Much, Much More!

We have an immediate need for professional drivers who want to earn more and be home weekends and often throughout the week!

Find Us On Facebook