Contact

Email
info@fourstartrans.com
Phone
(313) 386-0100
(800) 521-9001
Head Office
2947 Greenfield
Melvindale, MI 48122, USA
Dearborn Warehouse
6455 Kingsley Street
Dearborn, Michigan 48126, USA

get in touch

    I would like more information on:
    Get The Latest From Four Star:Check here to receive email updates
    *This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Staff

    NamePositionPhoneExtensionEmail
    Mike LeoniPresident313-386-0100233mleoni@fourstartrans.com
    Tom HayesChief Financial Officer313-386-0100234thayes@fourstartrans.com
    Dominic LeoniOperations Manager313-386-0100225dleoni@fourstartrans.com
    John BarbeeField Operations / Warehousing313-386-0100240jbarbee@fourstartrans.com
    Jay PattersonRecruiter313-386-0100275jpatterson@fourstartrans.com
    Anthony FenechSafety / Training / Compliance313-386-0100252afenech@fourstartrans.com
    Fred SterlingEast Chicago, IN Terminal Manager219-378-8407290fsterling@fourstartrans.com
    Phil BachurekEast Chicago, IN Dispatcher219-378-8407292pbachurek@fourstartrans.com
    Damien HowellNational City, MI Terminal Manager989-756-27113dhowell@fourstartrans.com
    Andrea CouchNational City, MI Dispatcher989-756-27111acouch@fourstartrans.com
    Cory CleveringaMelvindale, MI Dispatch313-386-0100239ccleveringa@fourstartrans.com
    Rob BlasdelMelvindale, MI Dispatch313-386-0100223rblasdel@fourstartrans.com
    Courtney ColbeckMelvindale, MI Dispatch313-386-0100224ccolbeck@fourstartrans.com
    John LeoniBusiness Development313-386-0100276 jleoni@fourstartrans.com
    Virginia CaldwellFleet Coordinator313-386-0100246vcaldwell@fourstartrans.com
    Raza MoorajFleet Manager Purchasing313-386-0100237rmooraj@fourstartrans.com
    Adam RadkeBrokerage Manager313-386-0100277aradke@fourstartrans.com
    Jonathon GarciaBrokerage313-386-0100280jgarcia@fourstartrans.com
    Miranda DuganAssistant Controller313-386-0100226mdugan@fourstartrans.com
    Nichole MichelisAP/AR/Payroll Supervisor313-386-0100227nmichelis@fourstartrans.com
    Elbert StacyMaintenance & Service Manager313-386-0100242estacy@fourstartrans.com

    Mike Leoni
    President
    313-386-0100 Ext: 233
    mleoni@fourstartrans.com

    Tom Hayes
    Chief Financial Officer
    313-386-0100 Ext: 234
    thayes@fourstartrans.com

    Dominic Leoni
    Operations Manager
    313-386-0100 Ext: 225
    dleoni@fourstartrans.com

    John Barbee
    Field Operations / Warehousing
    313-386-0100 Ext: 240
    jbarbee@fourstartrans.com

    Jay Patterson
    Recruiter
    313-386-0100 Ext: 275
    jpatterson@fourstartrans.com

    Anthony Fenech
    Safety / Training / Compliance
    313-386-0100 Ext: 252
    afenech@fourstartrans.com

    Fred Sterling
    East Chicago, IN
    Terminal Manager
    219-378-8407 Ext. 290
    fsterling@fourstartrans.com

    Phil Bachurek
    East Chicago, IN
    Dispatcher
    219-378-8407 Ext. 292
    pbachurek@fourstartrans.com

    Damien Howell
    National City, MI
    Terminal Manager
    989-756-2711 Ext. 3
    dhowell@fourstartrans.com

    Andrea Couch
    National City, MI
    Dispatcher
    989-756-2711 Ext. 1
    acouch@fourstartrans.com

    Cory Cleveringa
    Melvinadle, MI Dispatch
    313-386-0100 Ext: 239
    ccleveringa@fourstartrans.com

    Rob Blasdel
    Melvinadle, MI Dispatch
    313-386-0100 Ext: 223
    rblasdel@fourstartrans.com

    Courtney Colbeck
    Melvindale, MI Dispatch
    313-386-0100 Ext: 224
    ccolbeck@fourstartrans.com

    John Leoni
    Business Development
    313-386-0100 Ext: 276
    jleoni@fourstartrans.com

    Virginia Caldwell
    Fleet Coordinator
    313-386-0100 Ext: 246
    vcaldwell@fourstartrans.com

    Raza Mooraj
    Fleet Manager Purchasing
    313-386-0100 Ext: 237
    rmooraj@fourstartrans.com

    Adam Radke
    Brokerage Manager
    313-386-0100 Ext: 277
    aradke@fourstartrans.com

    Jonathon Garcia
    Brokerage
    313-386-0100 Ext: 280
    jgarcia@fourstartrans.com

    Miranda Dugan
    Assistant Controller
    313-386-0100 Ext: 226
    mdugan@fourstartrans.com

    Nichole Michelis
    AP/AR/Payroll Supervisor
    313-386-0100 Ext: 227
    nmichelis@fourstartrans.com

    Elbert Stacy
    Maintenance & Service Manager
    313-386-0100 Ext: 242
    tesquina@fourstartrans.com

    Terminal Locations

    Melvindale, MI

    Address:
    2947 Greenfield
    Melvindale, MI 48122, USA

    Phone: (313) 386-0100 or (800) 521-9001
    Fax: (313) 386-3810
    Email: info@fourstartrans.com

    East Chicago, IN

    Address:
    3502 Canal Street
    East Chicago, IN 46312

    Phone: (219) 378-8407
    Fax: (219) 378-8409

    National City, MI

    Address:
    2375 S. National City Rd
    National City, MI 48748

    Phone: (989) 756-2711
    Fax: (989) 756-5851

    Dearborn, MI

    Address:
    6455 Kingsley Street
    Dearborn, Michigan 48126, USA

    Phone: (313) 397-7706 or (313) 282-0643

    Mason, MI

    Address:
    991 N. Cedar Street
    Mason, MI 48854

    Phone: (517) 676-1350
    Fax: (517) 676-1358