Contact

Email
info@fourstartrans.com
Phone
(800) 521-9001
(313) 386-0100
Head Office
2947 Greenfield
Melvindale, MI 48122, USA
Dearborn Warehouse
6455 Kingsley Street
Dearborn, Michigan 48126, USA

get in touch

I would like more information on:
Get The Latest From Four Star:Check here to receive email updates
*This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Staff

NamePositionPhoneExtensionEmail
Mike LeoniPresident800-521-9001233mleoni@fourstartrans.com
Tom HayesChief Financial Officer800-521-9001234thayes@fourstartrans.com
Dominic LeoniOperations Manager800-521-9001225dleoni@fourstartrans.com
John BarbeeField Operations / Warehousing800-521-9001240jbarbee@fourstartrans.com
Donell RobertsRecruiting and Retention Manager800-521-9001275droberts@fourstartrans.com
Mike AuerSafety / Training / Compliance800-521-9001230mauer@fourstartrans.com
Anthony FenechSafety Coordinator800-521-9001252afenech@fourstartrans.com
John WirkusEast Chicago, IN Terminal Manager219-378-8407---jwirkus@fourstartrans.com
Damien HowellNational City, MI Terminal Manager989-756-2711---dhowell@fourstartrans.com
Rob BlasdelMelvindale, MI Dispatch800-521-9001223rblasdel@fourstartrans.com
Richard TankMelvindale, MI Dispatch800-521-9001251rtank@fourstartrans.com
Courtney ColbeckMelvindale, MI Dispatch800-521-9001224ccolbeck@fourstartrans.com
John LeoniMelvindale, MI Dispatch800-521-9001276 jleoni@fourstartrans.com
Virginia CaldwellCustomer Service800-521-9001246vcaldwell@fourstartrans.com
Raza MoorajFleet Manager Purchasing800-521-9001237rmooraj@fourstartrans.com
Adam RadkeOutside Brokerage Manager800-521-9001277aradke@fourstartrans.com
Jonathon GarciaBrokerage800-521-9001280jgarcia@fourstartrans.com
Miranda DuganAssistant Controller800-521-9001226mdugan@fourstartrans.com
Nichole MichelisAP/AR/Payroll Supervisor800-521-9001227nmichelis@fourstartrans.com
Tony EsquinaMaintenance & Service Manager800-521-9001242tesquina@fourstartrans.com

Mike Leoni
President
800-521-9001 Ext: 233
mleoni@fourstartrans.com

Tom Hayes
Chief Financial Officer
800-521-9001 Ext: 234
thayes@fourstartrans.com

Dominic Leoni
Operations Manager
800-521-9001 Ext: 225
dleoni@fourstartrans.com

John Barbee
Field Operations / Warehousing
800-521-9001 Ext: 240
jbarbee@fourstartrans.com

Donell Roberts
Recruiting and Retention Manager
800-521-9001 Ext: 275
droberts@fourstartrans.com

Mike Auer
Safety / Training / Compliance
800-521-9001 Ext: 230
mauer@fourstartrans.com

Anthony Fenech
Safety Coordinator
800-521-9001 Ext: 252
afenech@fourstartrans.com

John Wirkus
East Chicago, IN
Terminal Manager
219-378-8407
jwirkus@fourstartrans.com

Damien Howell
National City, MI
Terminal Manager
989-756-2711
dhowell@fourstartrans.com

Rob Blasdel
Melvinadle, MI Dispatch
800-521-9001 Ext: 223
rblasdel@fourstartrans.com

Richard Tank
Melvindale, MI Dispatch
800-521-9001 Ext: 251
rtank@fourstartrans.com

Courtney Colbeck
Melvindale, MI Dispatch
800-521-9001 Ext: 224
ccolbeck@fourstartrans.com

John Leoni
Melvindale, MI Dispatch
800-521-9001 Ext: 276
jleoni@fourstartrans.com

Virginia Caldwell
Customer Service
800-521-9001 Ext: 246
vcaldwell@fourstartrans.com

Raza Mooraj
Fleet Manager Purchasing
800-521-9001 Ext: 237
rmooraj@fourstartrans.com

Adam Radke
Outside Brokerage Manager
800-521-9001 Ext: 277
aradke@fourstartrans.com

Jonathon Garcia
Brokerage
800-521-9001 Ext: 280
jgarcia@fourstartrans.com

Miranda Dugan
Assistant Controller
800-521-9001 Ext: 226
mdugan@fourstartrans.com

Nichole Michelis
AP/AR/Payroll Supervisor
800-521-9001 Ext: 227
nmichelis@fourstartrans.com

Tony Esquina
Maintenance & Service Manager
800-521-9001 Ext: 242
tesquina@fourstartrans.com

Terminal Locations

Melvindale, MI

Address:
2947 Greenfield
Melvindale, MI 48122, USA

Phone: (800) 521-9001 or (313) 386-0100
Fax: (313) 386-3810
Email: info@fourstartrans.com

East Chicago, IN

Address:
3502 Canal Street
East Chicago, IN 46312

Phone: (219) 378-8407
Fax: (219) 378-8409

National City, MI

Address:
2375 S. National City Rd
National City, MI 48748

Phone: (989) 756-2711
Fax: (989) 756-5851

Dearborn, MI

Address:
6455 Kingsley Street
Dearborn, Michigan 48126, USA

Phone: (313) 397-7706 or (313) 282-0643

Mason, MI

Address:
991 N. Cedar Street
Mason, MI 48854

Phone: (517) 676-1350
Fax: (517) 676-1358