Contact

Email
info@fourstartrans.com
Phone
(800) 521-9001
(313) 386-0100
Head Office
2947 Greenfield
Melvindale, MI 48122, USA
Dearborn Warehouse
6455 Kingsley Street
Dearborn, Michigan 48126, USA

get in touch

    I would like more information on:
    Get The Latest From Four Star:Check here to receive email updates
    *This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Staff

    NamePositionPhoneExtensionEmail
    Mike LeoniPresident800-521-9001233mleoni@fourstartrans.com
    Tom HayesChief Financial Officer800-521-9001234thayes@fourstartrans.com
    Dominic LeoniOperations Manager800-521-9001225dleoni@fourstartrans.com
    John BarbeeField Operations / Warehousing800-521-9001240jbarbee@fourstartrans.com
    Donell RobertsRecruiting and Retention Manager800-521-9001275droberts@fourstartrans.com
    Anthony FenechSafety / Training / Compliance800-521-9001252afenech@fourstartrans.com
    Craig CejmerSafety Coordinator800-521-9001230ccejmer@fourstartrans.com
    Dominic LeoniEast Chicago, IN Terminal Manager219-378-8407290dleoni@fourstartrans.com
    Damien HowellNational City, MI Terminal Manager989-756-2711---dhowell@fourstartrans.com
    Rob BlasdelMelvindale, MI Dispatch800-521-9001223rblasdel@fourstartrans.com
    Courtney ColbeckMelvindale, MI Dispatch800-521-9001224ccolbeck@fourstartrans.com
    John LeoniBusiness Development800-521-9001276 jleoni@fourstartrans.com
    Virginia CaldwellCustomer Service800-521-9001246vcaldwell@fourstartrans.com
    Raza MoorajFleet Manager Purchasing800-521-9001237rmooraj@fourstartrans.com
    Adam RadkeOutside Brokerage Manager800-521-9001277aradke@fourstartrans.com
    Jonathon GarciaBrokerage800-521-9001280jgarcia@fourstartrans.com
    Miranda DuganAssistant Controller800-521-9001226mdugan@fourstartrans.com
    Nichole MichelisAP/AR/Payroll Supervisor800-521-9001227nmichelis@fourstartrans.com
    Tony EsquinaMaintenance & Service Manager800-521-9001242tesquina@fourstartrans.com

    Mike Leoni
    President
    800-521-9001 Ext: 233
    mleoni@fourstartrans.com

    Tom Hayes
    Chief Financial Officer
    800-521-9001 Ext: 234
    thayes@fourstartrans.com

    Dominic Leoni
    Operations Manager
    800-521-9001 Ext: 225
    dleoni@fourstartrans.com

    John Barbee
    Field Operations / Warehousing
    800-521-9001 Ext: 240
    jbarbee@fourstartrans.com

    Donell Roberts
    Recruiting and Retention Manager
    800-521-9001 Ext: 275
    droberts@fourstartrans.com

    Anthony Fenech
    Safety / Training / Compliance
    800-521-9001 Ext: 252
    afenech@fourstartrans.com

    Craig Cejmer
    Safety Coordinator
    800-521-9001 Ext: 230
    ccejmer@fourstartrans.com

    Dominic Leoni
    East Chicago, IN
    Terminal Manager
    219-378-8407 Ext. 290
    dleoni@fourstartrans.com

    Damien Howell
    National City, MI
    Terminal Manager
    989-756-2711
    dhowell@fourstartrans.com

    Rob Blasdel
    Melvinadle, MI Dispatch
    800-521-9001 Ext: 223
    rblasdel@fourstartrans.com

    Courtney Colbeck
    Melvindale, MI Dispatch
    800-521-9001 Ext: 224
    ccolbeck@fourstartrans.com

    John Leoni
    Business Development
    800-521-9001 Ext: 276
    jleoni@fourstartrans.com

    Virginia Caldwell
    Customer Service
    800-521-9001 Ext: 246
    vcaldwell@fourstartrans.com

    Raza Mooraj
    Fleet Manager Purchasing
    800-521-9001 Ext: 237
    rmooraj@fourstartrans.com

    Adam Radke
    Outside Brokerage Manager
    800-521-9001 Ext: 277
    aradke@fourstartrans.com

    Jonathon Garcia
    Brokerage
    800-521-9001 Ext: 280
    jgarcia@fourstartrans.com

    Miranda Dugan
    Assistant Controller
    800-521-9001 Ext: 226
    mdugan@fourstartrans.com

    Nichole Michelis
    AP/AR/Payroll Supervisor
    800-521-9001 Ext: 227
    nmichelis@fourstartrans.com

    Tony Esquina
    Maintenance & Service Manager
    800-521-9001 Ext: 242
    tesquina@fourstartrans.com

    Terminal Locations

    Melvindale, MI

    Address:
    2947 Greenfield
    Melvindale, MI 48122, USA

    Phone: (800) 521-9001 or (313) 386-0100
    Fax: (313) 386-3810
    Email: info@fourstartrans.com

    East Chicago, IN

    Address:
    3502 Canal Street
    East Chicago, IN 46312

    Phone: (219) 378-8407
    Fax: (219) 378-8409

    National City, MI

    Address:
    2375 S. National City Rd
    National City, MI 48748

    Phone: (989) 756-2711
    Fax: (989) 756-5851

    Dearborn, MI

    Address:
    6455 Kingsley Street
    Dearborn, Michigan 48126, USA

    Phone: (313) 397-7706 or (313) 282-0643

    Mason, MI

    Address:
    991 N. Cedar Street
    Mason, MI 48854

    Phone: (517) 676-1350
    Fax: (517) 676-1358